Weather in Perris (Updated 9 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    68.0 °F

    Humidity

    31%

    Wind : From the WSW at 3.0 MPH Gusting to 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    7.26 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Perris

      • 23 Apr, Sun 68 / 40 °F
      • 24 Apr, Mon 75 / 54 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 80 / 58 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 61 / 44 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 64 / 55 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 71 / 59 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 65 / 44 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 59 / 43 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 71 / 53 °F
      • 2 May, Tue

    Comments