Weather in Perris (Updated 6 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    39.0 °F

    Humidity

    77%

    Wind : From the SE at 5.0 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.23 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    33 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Perris

      • 24 Feb, Fri 59 / 33 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 59 / 39 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 51 / 41 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 50 / 38 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 58 / 37 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 65 / 40 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 70 / 42 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 72 / 44 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 73 / 45 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments