Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Perris (Updated 7 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    66 °F

    Humidity

    53%

    Wind : From the WSW at 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    4.43 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Perris

      • 19 Dec, Wed 65 / 43 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 76 / 42 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri 77 / 49 °F
      • 22 Dec, Sat 69 / 44 °F
      • 23 Dec, Sun 68 / 44 °F
      • 24 Dec, Mon 66 / 43 °F
      • 25 Dec, Tue 66 / 41 °F
      • 26 Dec, Wed 58 / 37 °F
      • 27 Dec, Thu 61 / 37 °F
      • 28 Dec, Fri

    Comments