Weather in Perris (Updated 6 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    48.5 °F

    Humidity

    31%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.38 AM

    Sunset

    4.40 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    38 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Perris

      • 4 Dec, Sun 65 / 38 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 70 / 38 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 64 / 41 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 59 / 39 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 59 / 37 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 63 / 37 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 65 / 38 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 65 / 39 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 64 / 39 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments